play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moyway Motors

At Moyway Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moyway Motors

Moyway Motors
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Moy Motors are true professionals

    By GAVIN S on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally high standard of service from everyone.


  • 5

    Great buying experience *****

    By GARY W on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend buying from Moyway Motors. I dealt with Roger and he was honest and fair when I bought my Mercedes from them. Im based in Cork and with Covid restrictions I was unable to go and view the car. He sent video footage of the car and spoke several times to me over the phone and delivered the car to Cork for me once we reached an agreement. His assessment of the car was honest and true and as described when it arrived. 5 star 🌟 rating from Gary in Cork.


  • 5

    The place to go

    By RYAN S on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, great guys and great selection of stock


  • 5

    Wonderful experience - highly recommended

    By Maguel R on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and friendly service, top quality cars. At Moyway Motors not only they were helpful and diligent, but went above and beyond throughout the entire process to make it as smooth as possible. I would recommend everyone to go to Moyway Motors.


  • 5

    Thank you MoyWay!

    By JASON N on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The company representative that dealt with our car purchase.. sincere, genuine guy with fantastic knowledge, made the entire process a dream. - 2015 A-Class 1.5 Diesel Auto


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and reliable

    By Alan N on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Moyway Motors were extremely professional and friendly throughout the duration of my dealings with them. Richard was very friendly, competent and very helpful. Responded quickly to any queries/questions I had and had all the paperwork in order when I came to collect the car. Thanks again Moyway Motors!


  • 5

    Moyway Motors - 1st time customer experience

    By Davinder J on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Moyway Motors was excellent. I was a little nervous travelling all the way from London to view a car but Moyway provided all the information I requested and returned my calls promptly. I was very impressed with their professionalism, quality of cars they had in stock and level of customer service - this is quite a rare commodity from my experience with dealing with other traders in London. The vehicle I purchased was exactly as described and had been fully valeted for my inspection. I will be recommending Moyway to my friends and family and will return for other purchases. Thanks Roger and Richard !


  • 5

    100% professional car sales team.

    By JAMES M on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A5 in March 2018 As soon as I arrived for my arranged test drive, the car was position prominently at the front of their office building, spotlessly clean , engine warmed and ready to go. The paper work was on the desk for after the test drive - everything was efficient, courteous and professional. Sale was agreed and the wrap around care thereafter was excellent. Every phone call and email query was responded to promptly. I have no hesitation in recommending this business to future customers and will definitely make a call to them in advance of buying any car in the future. James Belfast.


  • 5

    Highly recommended garage

    By JUDITH H on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from this garage and was impressed with the service, kept me informed throughout & ensured my sale was hassle free ... would definitely recommend to my friends & family


  • 5

    Moyway motors are brilliant

    By BERNIE O on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff who made us feel welcome.


‹ Prev Next ›