play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Moyway Motors

At Moyway Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Moyway Motors

Moyway Motors
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and reliable

    By Alan N on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Moyway Motors were extremely professional and friendly throughout the duration of my dealings with them. Richard was very friendly, competent and very helpful. Responded quickly to any queries/questions I had and had all the paperwork in order when I came to collect the car. Thanks again Moyway Motors!


  • 5

    Moyway Motors - 1st time customer experience

    By Davinder J on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Moyway Motors was excellent. I was a little nervous travelling all the way from London to view a car but Moyway provided all the information I requested and returned my calls promptly. I was very impressed with their professionalism, quality of cars they had in stock and level of customer service - this is quite a rare commodity from my experience with dealing with other traders in London. The vehicle I purchased was exactly as described and had been fully valeted for my inspection. I will be recommending Moyway to my friends and family and will return for other purchases. Thanks Roger and Richard !


  • 5

    100% professional car sales team.

    By JAMES M on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A5 in March 2018 As soon as I arrived for my arranged test drive, the car was position prominently at the front of their office building, spotlessly clean , engine warmed and ready to go. The paper work was on the desk for after the test drive - everything was efficient, courteous and professional. Sale was agreed and the wrap around care thereafter was excellent. Every phone call and email query was responded to promptly. I have no hesitation in recommending this business to future customers and will definitely make a call to them in advance of buying any car in the future. James Belfast.


  • 5

    Highly recommended garage

    By JUDITH H on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from this garage and was impressed with the service, kept me informed throughout & ensured my sale was hassle free ... would definitely recommend to my friends & family


  • 5

    Moyway motors are brilliant

    By BERNIE O on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff who made us feel welcome.


  • 5

    Moy way goes the extra mile!

    By Joan O on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The entire Moyway team were absolutely excellent when I purchased my newest edition earlier this year- when I decide to upgrade I will be returning to Moyway. I've been very impressed by the professional and efficient sales and after sales service and highly recommend, if you fancy changing your wheels - look no further:)


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By GARY W on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff were very friendly and the car is in immaculate condition, very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Efficient and easy to deal with

    By Tanya L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficient. Responded in a timely manner and kept to their word on all area's from getting the registration documents posted to replacing a faulty boot cover. Would happily buy from them again as we felt we were buying a car from an honest garage.


  • 5

    Professional and responsive

    By Gerry H on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Moyway Motors and my dealing with Roger to be very professional from initial contact to the purchase of my car. He was very quick to come back to me on my queries and comprehensive with the answers. I have already referred them to a friend who is looking to buy a car and would have absolutely no hesitation with recommending them to others in the future.


  • 5

    Brill services

    By HUGH B on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hey moyway motors hav brill service I work 6 days a week so was hard for me to see and receive my new car but Richard stayed on late. This is the second time have bought from moyway and will continue using there services in future thanks


‹ Prev Next ›